Schmid Automation GmbH

Experts in automation since 1958

Employees

Management

Simon Sauter

CEO

Starting day 01. September

Branch Office Augsburg

Karl Zoller

Head of Branch Office Augsburg, Sales Manager EU

karl.zoller@schmid-automation.de

+49 82 121 839 60

Sales

Simon Sauter

CEO

Starting day 01. September

Marcel Fust

Sales Manager Switzerland

marcel.fust@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 59

Karl Zoller

Head of Branch Office Augsburg, Sales Manager EU

karl.zoller@schmid-automation.de

+49 82 121 839 60

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Markus Steigmeier

Head of Department Electrical Planning / Control Cabinet Construction

markus.steigmeier@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 45

Peter Gruber

Project Manager Electrical Planning

peter.gruber@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 80

Alfred Nössing

Electrical draughtsman

alfred.noessing@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 76

Thomas Oertle

Project Manager Electrical Planning

thomas.oertle@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 43

Marc Kast

Project Manager Electrical Planning

marc.kast@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 70

 

Software Engineering

Christian Vetsch

Head of Department Software Engineering 

christian.vetsch@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 46

Samuel Bertsch

Software Engineer

samuel.bertsch@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 52

Bruno Hollenstein

Software Engineer

bruno.hollenstein@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 74

Remo Hollenstein

Software Engineer

remo.hollenstein@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 53

Thanh Le

Software Engineer

thanh.le@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 85

Marcel Steiner

Software Engineer

marcel.steiner@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 83

Simon Wittwer

Software Engineer

simon.wittwer@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 54

Bernhard Schwegler

Software Engineer

+41 71 272 33 60

Purchasing, logistics

ERICH MASIERO

Purchasing Manager

erich.masiero@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 77

Isabelle Alder

Isabelle Alder

Purchasing Manager

isabelle.alder@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 42

Control Cabinet Construction

Markus Steigmeier

Head of Department Electrical Planning / Control Cabinet Construction

markus.steigmeier@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 45

Ingo Hobi

Team Leader Control Cabinet Construction

ingo.hobi@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 86

Christoph Wagner

Deputy Team Leader Control Cabinet Construction

christoph.wagner@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 55

Martin Holenstein

Automation Engineer

 

CEDRIC HOFMEISTER

Apprentice in Automation Engineering

Silas Nett

Apprentice in Automation Engineering

SIMON HÜBERLI

Apprentice in Automation Engineering

ON SITE SERVICES

Markus Steigmeier

Head of Department Electrical Planning / Control Cabinet Construction

markus.steigmeier@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 45

Oliver Bast

Supervisor

oliver.bast@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 56

Ronald Mebs

Supervisor

ronald.mebs@schmidag.ch

+41 71 272 33 57

BJÖRN FERRARO

Supervisor

bjoern.ferraro@schmidag.ch

+49 152 3687 69 18